Wyvern201718a

Sholing FC Development Squad
Head of Development : Steven Ross rhino1ross@sky.com 07788 628563
Manager : Steve Blackburn 07584 328671
Assistant Manager :
Curtis Osborne 07795 832750 curtis.osborne@sky.com
Facebook Page - facebook.com/SholingDevelopmentSquad
Twitter - twitter.com/SholingFcDev
FA Full Time - Wyvern East Division  
Sponsors : Digital Printworks / Rogers Transport

RogersTransport

Date Venue Comp. Opposition Result Score Scorers Report
Tue 11 July Away F Winchester Castle Won
2-3 Wood 2, Madzvamutse  
Sat 15 July Away F Hartley Wintney Drew
2-2 Fisher, Hoole  
Wed 19 July Away F Fawley Won 4-5 Waughman 2, Wood 2, Blackburn  
Sat 5 Aug Away F AFC Stoneham Won 0-2 Staples, Wood  
Sat 12 Aug Away F Downton Lost 4-3  Mason 2, Ramdin  
               
Sat 19 Aug Away WFLE Fareham Town Lost 2-0  - Here
Wed 23 Aug Away WFLE AFC Stoneham Drew 2-2  Wood, Madzvamutse Here
Fri 25 Aug Home WFLE Bosham Won 3-0  Mason, Hoole, J Attrill Here
Wed 30 Aug Away WFLE Petersfield Town Won 0-8 Wood 3, Hoole 2, Farrant
J Attrill, Mason
Here
Sat 2 Sep Home WFLE Gosport Borough Lost 1-3 J Attrill  
Tue 5 Sep Home SSC Hythe & Dibden Lost 1-3 Wood Here
Sat 9 Sep Away WFLE Alton Drew 2-2 McLean, Madzvamutse  
Thu 14 Sep Home WC Basingstoke Town Won 1-0 Wood  
Sat 16 Sep Away WFLE Baffins Milton Rovers Won 1-4  Wood 2, J Attrill, Blackburn  
Thu 21 Sep Home FAY Wimborne Town
Won  3-1 McLean 2, Carey Here
Sat 23 Sep Home WFLE Liss Athletic        
Thu 28 Sep Home WS Team Solent        
Sat 30 Sep Away WFLE Tadley Calleva        


DigitalPrintWorksLogoKey:
WFLE = Wyvern Football League East
FAY = FA Youth Cup
WS = Wyvern Shield
WC = Wyvern Cup
SSC = Southampton Senior Cup
HIC = Hants Intermediate Cup
F = Friendly

 

Previous Seasons : 2016/17 - 2015/16 - 2014/15