Email & Facebook

sholing.youth@sky.com  / facebook.com/groups/sholingyouth/

Introduction about Sholing FC Youth & Mini Sections

The club has been very successful in producing players through the ranks for the Reserve & Youth Teams and some have gone on to play football at a higher level. All coaching is done to a high standard, within the guidelines of the Football Association. Most of all, an emphasis is put on the enjoyment of the game and promotion of health & team spirit. We are always looking for new players and volunteers to assist us.  If you want to get involved, contact details are below 

Code of Conduct & Safeguarding Policy

To download the Sholing FC / Football Association codes of conducts & Safeguarding polices, please click this link : Codes of Conducts

To download the Football Association Guidelines on the use of Social Media, please click this link : Social Media  

Contact Information

Carly Kinsey (C) Chairperson/Secretary U7 – U16 sholing.youth@sky.com 07826 166708

Patrick McGonigle (C) Child Welfare Officer/Vice Chair/U16 Manager ppmcgonigle@aol.com 07795 368913

Greg Dickson (C) Secretary U18 secretary@sholingfc.com 07496 804555

Kevin Brewster (C) Community Manager/Mini Soccer School performingsports@hotmail.co.uk 07921 903179

Joe Tomlinson (C) Youth Development Officer tomlinsonjoe@rocketmail.com 07708 763414

Paul Kinsey (C) Treasurer sholing.youth@sky.com 07826 166708

Mark Tucker Goalkeeper Coach tux@tesco.net 07957 191273

 

Geoff Wright U18 Manager 9gwright@gmail.com 07909 404655

Patrick McGonigle U16 Manager ppmcgonigle@aol.com 07795 368913

Dowayne Neufville U15 Manager dneufville@hotmail.com 07979 923557

Gary Cassell U14 Manager garycassell@btinternet.com 07966 114219

Paul Warrillow U13 Manager pwarrillow@gmail.com 07484 617305

Dan Shirley U12 Red Manager dannyshirley@live.co.uk 07584 046840

Lee Bowers U12 White Manager Lbowers817@btinternet.com 07734 688514

Erik Hanson U11 Red Manager erik.hanson66@googlemail.com 07770 320490

Adam Cherry U11 White Manager adamcherry7@yahoo.co.uk 07745 219047

Ryan Elliott U10 Manager healthhabits@hotmail.co.uk 07836 601736

Dave Fryer U9 Red Manager ossantos23@hotmail.com 07736 724108

Sam Terry U9 White Manager Samnsara@live.co.uk 07540 157504

Andy Deakin U8 Red Manager deakin1987@hotmail.co.uk 07810 508826

Ben Tyrrell U8 White Manager rhiannontyrrell@hotmail.co.uk 07891 487103

Ricky Sharp U7 Red Manager sharpyrick@gmail.com

Adam White U7 White Manager Adzer24@hotmail.co.uk

(C) = Youth Committee Member 

 facrest

TwitterCardYouth