Email & Facebook

sholing.youth@sky.com  / facebook.com/groups/sholingyouth/

Newsletters

To read the Sholing Youth Section Newsletters, click the following links to automatically download them:

September 2018

August 2018

July 2018

Introduction about Sholing FC Youth & Mini Sections

The club has been very successful in producing players through the ranks for the Reserve & Youth Teams and some have gone on to play football at a higher level. All coaching is done to a high standard, within the guidelines of the Football Association. Most of all, an emphasis is put on the enjoyment of the game and promotion of health & team spirit. We are always looking for new players and volunteers to assist us.  If you want to get involved, contact details are below 

Code of Conduct & Safeguarding Policy

To download the Sholing FC / Football Association code of conduct & Safeguarding polices, please click these links (file will automatically download) : Code of Conduct  /  Safeguarding Policy

Social Media & GDPR Privacy Policy

To download the Sholing FC / Football Association Social Media & General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) Policies, please click these links (file will automatically download) : Social Media  /  GDPR Privacy

FA Whistleblowing Policy

Whistle-blowing can be used as an early warning system or when it’s recognised that appropriate actions have not been taken. It is about revealing and raising concerns over misconduct or malpractice within an organisation or within an independent structure associated with it.

Any adult or young person with concerns about a colleague can also use whistle-blowing by contacting The FA’s safeguarding team on 0800 169 1863 Extension 6300 or 6400 or via email on safeguarding@TheFA.com. Alternatively you can go direct the Police or Children’s Social Care and report your concerns there.

Contact Information

Carly Kinsey (C) Chairperson & Secretary sholing.youth@sky.com 07826 166708

Patrick McGonigle (C) Child Welfare Officer  ppmcgonigle@aol.com 07795 368913

Greg Dickson (C) Secretary U18 secretary@sholingfc.com 07496 804555

Kevin Brewster (C) Community Manager/Mini Soccer School performingsports@hotmail.co.uk 07921 903179

(C) = Youth Committee Member 

Team

Manager

Phone

Email

U7 Red

Mike Bulman

07769 717154

m.bulman27@googlemail.com

U8 Red

Dale Palmer

07533 190505

Dp9@hotmail.co.uk

U8 White

Gerry Roberts

07765 885988

GERRY@DANSACH.CO.UK

U9 Red

Scott Rawlings

 

Sholing.youth@sky.com

U9 White

Adam White

07765 403315

adzer24@hotmail.co.uk

U10 Red

Andy Deakin

07810 508826

Deakin1987@hotmail.co.uk

U10 White

Matt Glasspool

07850 661391

glasspool.m@hotmail.com

U10 Black

Dale Anderson

 

Sholing.youth@sky.com

U11 Red

Dave Fryer

07736 724108

ossantos23@gmail.com

U11 Yellow

Neil Fleming

07919 577192

Neddyfisg@gmail.com

U12 Red

Ryan Elliot

 

Sholing.youth@sky.com

U12 White

Craig Smith

07581 053563

Craigsimonsmith@hotmail.co.uk

U13 Red

Erik Hansen

07770 320490

Erik.hanson66@googlemail.com

U13 White

Adam Cherry

 

Sholing.youth@sky.com

U13 Yellow

Dave Moteane

07740 942709

davidmoteane@gmail.com

U14 Red

Dan Shirley

07584 046840

dannyshirley@live.co.uk

U14 White

Lee Bowers

07734 688514

Lbowers817@btinternet.com

U15

Danny Gregory

 

Sholing.youth@sky.com

U16 Red

Mark Costello

07727 995771

markcostello@europe.com

U16 White

Gary Cassell

07966 114219

Garycassell71@gmail.com

U18 Development

Gary Cassell

07966 114219

Garycassell71@gmail.com

 facrest

TwitterCardYouth