Wessex201718

Date Venue Comp. Opposition Result Score Att. Scorers League Pos. Report Photos
JULY                
Tue 18 Jul Away F Winchester City
        matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Fri 21 Jul Home F Whitchurch Utd (7:30)
             
Wed 26 Jul Away F Fawley              
 Fri 28 Jul Home F East Cowes Vics (7:30)              
AUGUST                
Tue 1 Aug
Away SWLP Cowes Sports              
Sat 5 Aug   FAC FA Cup Extra Prelim              
Tue 8 Aug Home SWLP Baffins Milton Rovers              
Sat 12 Aug Away SWLP Andover Town              
Tue 15 Aug Home SWLP Horndean              
Sat 19 Aug   FAC FA Cup Prelim              
Sat 25 Aug Away SWLP Amesbury Town              
Tue 29 Aug Home SWLP Hamble Club              
SEPTEMBER                
Sat 2 Sep   FAC FA Cup 1st Qual              
Sat 9 Sep   FAV FA Vase 1st Qual              
Sat 16 Sep Home SWLP Brockenhurst              
Sat 23 Sep   FAV FA Vase 2nd Qual              
Tue 26 Sep Away SWLP Petersfield Town              
Sat 30 Sep Home SWLP Lymington Town              
OCTOBER                
Sat 7 Oct
Away SWLP Bournemouth              
Tue 10 Oct Home SWLP Team Solent              
Sat 14 Oct Away SWLP Bemerton Heath              
Sat 21 Oct Home SWLP Hamworthy United              
Tue 24 Oct Away SWLP Blackfield & Langley              
Sat 28 Oct Home SWLP Fareham Town              
NOVEMBER                
Sat 4 Nov Away SWLP Bashley              
Sat 11 Nov Away SWLP Shaftsbury              
Tue 14 Nov Home SWLP Alresford Town              
Sat 18 Nov Home SWLP AFC Portchester              
Sat 25 Nov Away SWLP Portland United              
DECEMBER                
Sat 2 Dec Away SWLP Newport IW              
Sat 9 Dec Home SWLP Cowes Sports              
Sat 16 Dec Away SWLP Baffins Milton Rovers              
Sat 23 Dec Away SWLP Hamble Club              
Sat 30 Dec Home SWLP Petersfield Town              
JANUARY                
Sat 6 Jan Away SWLP Hamworthy United              
Sat 13 Jan Home SWLP Bashley              
Sat 20 Jan Home SWLP Bournemouth              
Sat 27 Jan Away SWLP Fareham Town              
FEBRUARY                
Sat 3 Feb
Home SWLP Newport IW              
Sat 10 Feb Away SWLP Horndean              
Sat 17 Feb Away SWLP Brockenhurst              
Sat 24 Feb Home SWLP Bemerton Heath              
Tue 27 Feb Home SWLP Amesbury Town              
MARCH                
Sat 3 Mar Away SWLP Team Solent              
Sat 10 Mar Home SWLP Shaftsbury              
Sat 17 Mar Away SWLP Lymington Town              
Sat 24 Mar Home SWLP Portland United              
Sat 31 Mar Away SWLP AFC Portchester              
APRIL                
Sat 7 Apr Home SWLP Blackfield & Langley              
Sat 14 Apr Away SWLP Alresford Town              
Sat 21 Apr Home SWLP Andover Town              
MAY                

                   

 

Key:
All kick-off times are 3pm for Saturday & Bank Holidays & 7:45pm for Midweek (unless otherwise stated)
SWPL = Sydenhams Wessex Premier League
FAC = FA Cup
FAV = FA Vase
SWLC = Sydenhams Wessex League Cup
HSC = Hampshire Senior Cup
RCC = Russell Coates Cup
SSC = Southampton Senior Cup
F = Friendly

Previous Seasons :  2016/17  -  2015/16  -  2014/15