WessexFixtureHeader1819

On phones & tablets, table best viewed in landscape

Date Venue Comp. Opposition Result Score Att. Scorers League Pos. Report Photos
JULY                
Wed 4 Jul Away F Fawley Lost
2-1   Wort   matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Sat 14 Jul
Away F Blackfield & Langley Won
2-3    Castle, Hoole, Dan Mason   matchreporticon  
Mon 16 Jul Home F Thatcham Town Won 2-1   Dan Mason, Wort   matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Fri 20 Jul Home F Winchester City Drew 1-1    Targett   matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Fri 27 Away F Folland Sports  Won 1-3    Wort 2, Dan Mason   matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
AUGUST                
Sat 4 Aug
Away SWPL Bemerton Heath Won 0-4 104 Dan Mason 3, Wort  1 matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Tue 7 Aug Away SWPL Alresford Town Won 1-3  96 McLean, Dan Mason, Wort  1 matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Sat 11 Aug Away FAC Knaphill Won 0-3 120  Dan Mason 2, Wort  - matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Fri 17 Aug Away SWPL Christchurch Won 1-5 134  Wort 3, Dan Mason, Targett  1 matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Tue 21 Aug Away HSC Brockenhurst Won 0-3 122  Dan Mason 2, Wort  - matchreporticon -
Fri 24 Aug Away FAC US Portsmouth Won 1-3 131 OG, Hoole, Wort  - matchreporticon -
Tue 28 Aug Away SWLC Tadley Calleva  Lost 1-0 127  -  - matchreporticon -
Fri 31 Aug Away SWPL Brockenhurst Won 0-5 145  Dan Mason 3, Wort, Hoole  1 matchreporticon -
SEPTEMBER                
Sat 8 Sep Home FAC Hamworthy United  Drew 0-0  230 -  - matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Tue 11 Sep Away FAC Hamworthy United  Won 0-1 146  OG  - matchreporticon -
Tue 18 Sep Home HSC Newport IW
 Won 7-0 69 Dan Mason 2, Wort 2, Miller, Cuthbertson, Targett  - matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Sat 22 Sep Away FAC Slough Town  Drew 2-2 465 Dan Mason 2  - matchreporticon -
Tue 25 Sep Home FAC Slough Town Lost 0-3 AET 327  -  - matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
Sat 29 Sep Home SWPL AFC Portchester
Won 2-1 548 Hoole, Byron Mason  1 matchreporticon matchreportphotoicon
OCTOBER                
 Tue 2 Oct Home SWPL Andover New Street Won 6-1 71 Dan Mason 2, Wort 2, 
Hoole, Sawyer
 1 matchreporticon -
Sat 6 Oct Home SWPL Shaftesbury
Won 2-0 85 Wort, Dan Mason  1 matchreporticon -
Tue 9 Oct Home SSC QK Southampton Won 8-0 84 Wort 4, Dan Mason 2,
Roundell, Targett
 - matchreporticon -
Sat 13 Oct Away FAV Torpoint Athletic Won 0-1 116 Cuthbertson  - matchreporticon -
Tue 16 Oct
Home RCC QK Southampton Won 11-0 97 Wort 5, Targett 3, Hoole
Brewster, McLean
 - matchreporticon -
Sat 20 Oct Home SWPL Lymington Town              
Sat 27 Oct Home SWPL Cowes Sports
             
Mon 29 Oct Away SWPL Team Solent              
NOVEMBER                
Sat 3 Nov
Home FAV Malmesbury Victoria              
Tue 6 Nov Home SWPL Bournemouth Poppies              
Sat 10 Nov Home SWPL Bashley              
Tue 13 Nov Home RCC AFC Totton              
Sat 17 Nov Home SWPL Baffins Milton Rovers              
Tue 20 Nov Away  HC Royal Navy              
Sat 24 Nov Home SWPL Horndean              
DECEMBER                
Sat 1 Dec Away SWPL Tadley Calleva              
Sat 8 Dec Home SWPL Fareham Town              
Sat 15 Dec Home SWPL Bemerton Heath              
Sat 22 Dec Away SWPL Shaftesbury              
Sat 29 Dec Home SWPL Christchurch              
JANUARY                
Sat 5 Jan
Home SWPL Cowes Sports              
Sat 12 Jan Away SWPL Lymington Town              
Sat 19 Jan Home SWPL Team Solent              
Sat 26 Jan Away SWPL Fareham Town              
FEBRUARY                
Sat 2 Feb Home SWPL Brockenhurst              
Sat 9 Feb Home SWPL Portland United              
Sat 16 Feb Away SWPL Andover New Street              
Sat 23 Feb Away SWPL Bournemouth Poppies              
MARCH                
Sat 2 Mar
Away SWPL AFC Portchester              
Sat 9 Mar Home SWPL Alresford Town              
Sat 16 Mar Away SWPL Bashley              
Sat 23 Mar Away SWPL Baffins Milton Rovers              
Sat 30 Mar Home SWPL Hamble Club              
APRIL                
Sat 6 Apr
Away SWPL Horndean              
Sat 13 Apr Home SWPL Tadley Calleva              
Sat 20 Apr Away SWPL Hamworthy United              

 

Key:
All kick-off times are 3pm for Saturday & Bank Holidays & 7:45pm for Midweek (unless otherwise stated)
SWPL = Sydenhams Wessex Premier League
FAC = FA Cup
FAV = FA Vase
SWLC = Sydenhams Wessex League Cup
HSC = Hampshire Senior Cup
RCC = Russell Coates Cup
SSC = Southampton Senior Cup
F = Friendly

Previous Seasons :  2017/18  -  2016/172015/16  -  2014/15