Sholing Youth Under 11 to Under 7 Teams

Email : sholing.youth@sky.com

Chairperson & Secretary : Carly Kinsey sholing.youth@sky.com 07826 166708

Child Welfare Officer/Vice Chairperson : Patrick McGonigle ppmcgonigle@aol.com 07795 368913

Facebook Group : facebook.com/groups/sholingyouth/

Team Manager League Phone Email

U7 Red

Mike Bulman

EDMSL

07769 717154

m.bulman27@googlemail.com

U8 Red

Dale Palmer

EDMSL

07533 190505

Dp9@hotmail.co.uk

U8 White

Gerry Roberts

EDMSL

07765 885988

GERRY@DANSACH.CO.UK

U9 Red

Scott Rawlings

EDMSL

 

Sholing.youth@sky.com

U9 White

Adam White

EDMSL

07765 403315

adzer24@hotmail.co.uk

U10 Red

Andy Deakin

Wechsel High Performance League / EDMSL

07810 508826

Deakin1987@hotmail.co.uk

U10 White

Matt Glasspool

EDMSL

07850 661391

glasspool.m@hotmail.com

U10 Black

Dale Anderson

JPL Central

 

Sholing.youth@sky.com

U11 Red

Dave Fryer

Wechsel High Performance League / SYDL

07736 724108

ossantos23@gmail.com

U11 Yellow

Neil Fleming

TYRO

07919 577192

Neddyfisg@gmail.com