Matchday Programme Archive

To download a PDF version of the programme to view on your phone or computer, click the link alongside the image of that programme.

Programme Front Cover Details & Download Link
MarlowFAT29Oct19

Sholing v Marlow
Tuesday 29 October 2019
FA Trophy 1st Qualifying Replay

Download PDF Here

BidefordSL19Oct19

Sholing v Bideford
Saturday 19 October 2019
Southern League South Division 1

Download PDF Here

BristolManorFarmFAT12Oct19

Sholing v Bristol Manor Farm
Saturday 12 October 2019
FA Trophy Preliminary Round

Download PDF Here

HytheDibdenSSC8Oct19

Sholing v Hythe & Dibden
Tuesday 8 October 2019
Soton Senior Cup Second Round

Download PDF Here

WinchesterSL5Oct19

Sholing v Winchester City
Saturday 5 October 2019
Southern League South Division 1

Download PDF Here

MonefieldsSLC1Oct19

Sholing v Moneyfields
Tuesday 1 October 2019
Southern League Challenge Cup

Download PDF Here

WeymouthFACup21Sep19

Sholing v Weymouth
Saturday 21 September 2019
FA Cup Second Round Qualifying

Download PDF Here

CirencesterSL14Sept19

Sholing v Cirencester Town
Saturday 14 September 2019
Southern League South Division 1

Download PDF Here

GosportBoroughLC11Sep19

Sholing v Gosport Borough
Wednesday 11 September 2019
Southern League Challenge Cup

Download PDF Here

BradfordTownFAC7Sep19

Sholing v Bradford Town
Saturday 7 September 2019
FA Cup First Round Qualifying

Download PDF Here

EveshamSL1Sep19

Sholing v Evesham United
Sunday 1 September 2019
Southern League South Division 1

Download PDF Here

BasingstokeSL20Aug19

Sholing v Basingstoke Town
Tuesday 20 August 2019
Southern League South Division 1

Download PDF Here

TadleyCallevaFACup10Aug19PNG

Sholing v Tadley Calleva
Saturday 10 August 2019
FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round

Download PDF Here